Green Advisory Board

Green Advisory Board Mission Statement

To make recommendations to the Cooper City Commission on ways to develop and implement conservation strategies that promote an environmentally sustainable community. 

For future consideration as an appointee to the Green Advisory Board, or any other Commission Advisory Boards, please complete the City Resource Sheet for submittal to the City Clerk's Office. 

Cooper City Citizen Resource Sheet (Board Application)

Meetings will be held in person at the Cooper City Pool and Tennis Center located at 11600 Stonebridge Parkway Cooper City, FL 33026.

Green Advisory Board Members:

  • Paul Kragh - Chair
  • Diana Guidry  
  • Robert E. Kirschbaum - Vice Chair & Treasurer
  • Janet F. Arculeo
  • Lillian Maniscalco
  • Jerilyn L. Habenicht
  • Jacqueline Fisher
  • Jacqueline Sanchez
  • Joni Mosley
  • Jennifer Gross
  • Cooper City High School Board Liaison
    Isabella De La Cruz & Katelyn Morel (Non-voting member)
  • Recording Secretary, Emeritus to the Board
    Linda Kragh (Non-voting/Non-member)
  • Cooper City Green Advisory Board Liaison
    Dawn Deland, (954)434-4300 #302