Jena Rae McClure, Chair

Gina Chandler

Helen Cohen

Maribel Del Rio-Roberts

Lauren Dreilinger

Kirk Englehardt

Connie Gwaltney

Howie Sorkin

Andrea Thomas

For information related to the Education Advisory Board, including vacancies, please contact the staff liaison Michael Cobelo at 954-434-4300 #263.

The EAB generally meets on the 4th Wednesday of the Month in the Auditorium of City Hall at 6 PM.

Meetings will be held in person.

For future consideration as an appointee to the Education Advisory Board, or any other Commission Advisory Boards, please complete the City Resource Sheet for submittal to the City Clerk's Office. 

Cooper City Citizen Resource Sheet (Board Application)