Planning & Zoning Board

Meetings are held in the Auditorium of City Hall, 9090 SW 50 Place. 

Board Members:

Dr. David Rouse  (Chair)
Alex Weisberg      (Vice Chair)
Jim Federici
Dr.William Barkins
James Curran
James Goulet 
Natalie Mor
Kelly Brown
Michelle Stern
Robin Morganstine 

For future consideration as an appointee to the Planning and Zoning Board, or any other Commission Advisory Boards, please complete the City Resource Sheet for submittal to the City Clerk's Office. 

Cooper City Citizen Resource Sheet (Board Application)